Nursing is an art

14 Sep

Today’s my 14th day of being a substitute school nurse and I must admit that my current employment situation is kinda boring. Most of the time, my clientele’s complaints are too minor and sometimes, just pseudo-pains and illnesses (ang daming nag-iinarte lang, pramis!). It would take me a big amount of luck to encounter something new and exciting.

So, out of boredom and the perfect environment to turn on my artist mode, I usually scribble drawings on any type of paper I could lay my hands on like this clinic pass:

Most of my drawings are based on my characters in Ragnarok Online, an mmorpg.

Nursing indeed is an art. I may not really like my current job so much but the little things that I could do while on duty like drawing the whole shift lifts up my mood in a scale that is enough to make me endure the burdens of being a forever alone substitute school nurse.

Nursing is an art doodle.

2 Responses to “Nursing is an art”

  1. Kitty September 15, 2011 at 4:22 am #

    Your last art is great. But it kinda looks like a failed homunculus. :)) awesome!

    • narsnasidaodao September 15, 2011 at 11:20 am #

      Haha. Yeah! It sure does. Thanks for the compliment btw. 🙂

Leave a Reply

